Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67975675 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin
  • Charlotte, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Not a big fan of talking about myself, but here goes...
    I was born and raised in the states. I have a double major in Accounting and Finance. I currently work in Commercial Real Estate industry at a top bank.
    My hobbies include lifting weights (yes I have a six pack, working on eight, haha), martial arts (I have a first degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do), golf (when I can actually get a chance to go play) and reading self-improvement books.
    I'm a huge sports fanatic (watching/playing), especially football. Go Panthers!
    People who know me would say that I'm friendly, driven, smart and a good listener.
    I'm very ambitious and have high goals for myself personally and professionally.
    I love going out and having a good time with friends, but at the same time I don't mind staying home and catching something on Netflix.
    My personal philosophy is that we have only have one shot at life, so set your goals high and don't give up.

    As far as what I'm looking for in a girl, I would have to say intelligence is key as being able to hold a meaningful conversation is important to me (hate small talk).
    Next, having a sense of humor is a huge plus...life is too short to be serious all the time. You have to be able to laugh at yourself.

    Other than that, I'm pretty easy to get along with...just message me if you want to know more.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Bharadwaj
    • English
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Charlotte, North Carolina
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Chess, Football / Soccer... more
    • American, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Other
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.