Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67075438 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personality: He is fair, handsome, athletic, down to earth guy. He is caring, soft spoken with moral and family values, a good religion follower, believing in Indian customs & traditions. He has positive attitude towards life & always believe in encouraging others. He is hard working & is honest towards his responsibilities. He is humorous & makes people happy around him.

Job: Presently working as Sr. Programmer Analyst with Sapient, Gurgaon and getting a package of 18.6 LPA. Worked as Programmer Analyst with Blooomberg, Bank of New York in New York and with John Wiley in New Jersey, USA on H1B.


Family:
Father is Retired
Mother is Housewife
Eldest brother is software professional in USA.
Elder brother is running his own business in Gohana, Haryana.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gohana, with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.