Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65075077 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Nashville, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter graduated from a private university in 2008 (she was pre-med). She then completed her Master in Public Health degree (MPH) from the same university in 2010. She plans to further her education by pursuing her MD/DO or DDS in the near future. In the meantime, she is focusing her career on health policy and management.

As far as lifestyle, she is independent while still maintaining strong ties to our family. She is extremely close to her older brother and sister. My daughter is also traditional in the sense that she has strong religious and family values, but she maintains a modern perspective regarding her lifestyle and career. I would like to find someone for her that is kind, ambitious, family-oriented, religious, and humorous. Sharing common cultural values is not as important to her since she was raised Hindu in the American South (she had a diverse childhood). However, sharing religious views is vital and her future partner must also be Brahmin. It was... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Kolkata, India with moderate values. Her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Scuba Diving, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Scuba Diving, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.