Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61531072 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a friendly person who cares for others and help people around. Currently, I am leading an active and balanced lifestyle on a daily basis which involves going to work, going to the gym, playing different sports and involving in other social activities such as volunteering or helping my friends. I am an organized individual who maintains consistency in life by keeping things neat and clean, organizing any work to be done and maintaining a daily discipline. I take the opportunity to learn new things everyday which involves anything from cooking to fixing stuff and always get better at it. I also have core interests in photography where I enjoy taking nature shots such as a sight of beautiful sunset or a waxing moon. I do enjoy listening to music such as film songs, Carnatic music and instrumental flute music. I also have strong interests in yoga and meditation and I make it a point to meditate every day. Apart from that, I also have a humorous personality where I like to laugh or make people laugh or be witty in nature. I am also a religious person and I find it very important to maintain and uphold my brahmin cultural and family values and traditions that my parents have bought me up with.

    About my professional life, I have completed my bachelors in Mechanical Engineering in Canada and I am currently working as a Software Engineer at a financial company. Since I am happy with my job, my goal is to gain good work experience in this financial industry and then go for a part-time MBA in a good university. I know what I want to do in life and how to achieve my goals in a strategic manner. I always like to do any work with clarity and understanding.

    My partner expectations: I would prefer to have someone who would also like to maintain an active and balanced lifestyle. This would involve having a blend of being traditional in the inside and modern on the outside, adapting to societal customs and norms. Also it is important to me that we both should respect and maintain our cultural roots and traditions. I would also prefer someone who has talents in music, art, dance or design as I show great appreciation for such talent.

    This is just a brief bio about me. If you are interested to know more about me, please feel free to send me a message and I would be glad to talk to you anytime. Thanks for reading :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Palghat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Jacksonville Beach, Florida
    • Canada
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 25
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.