Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH60177091 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin,Kashmiri Brahmin
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a well settled simple Kashmiri Pandit family with own flat in Delhi looking for a beautiful good natured girl for our only son. He has done his schooling from a boarding school in Dehradun and then completed higher studies in Mumbai.

He is responsible, down to earth, family oriented, very caring, fun loving person with a great sense of humor. He has his own firm of Financial Management Services based in Delhi. As part of his work, he has travelled extensively to various events organised by Income Tax Dept. throughout India. He has also been associated with Bank Audits for 3 years.

His qualifications are as follows: BMS (Finance) from University of Mumbai as his graduate degree. He is also certified by the Dept. of Income Tax, Service Tax, Govt. of India & Election Commission of India.

We have a Self-owned Shop and an Office as well.


Father :- Business of Flooring & Furnishing solutions (Lakshmi Furnishing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin, Kashmiri Brahmin
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Srinagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sidharth B



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Srinagar, Kashmir, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Film-making, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.