Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamualaikum...

    I would like to describe in few words about my daughter...

    She is a dynamic individual with a very pleasing personality who upholds traditional values. She is an smart, practical and down to earth individual who values relationships and who can be a caring and trustworthy partner. She has done her MBA in Finance and Marketing from Jain College, Bangalore. Currently, she is working as a Finance Executive in Unilever Industries Pvt. Ltd. - Bangalore.

    About Family :

    We are an affluent, respected Muslim-Sunni family from Guwahati. I am her father, a retired senior government employee, currently working as an Advocate in Guwahati High court. My wife is a Sr. State Civil Service Officer and her younger brother is a Civil Engineer .

    Partner Expectations :

    In her opinion, marriage is an intimate bond not only between two souls, but it is a sacred relation between two families, based on trust, honesty, love, and understanding. We are looking a partner for her who can understand her and our family and who can move forward step by step with her for the whole life together. He should be educated, loyal and caring.

    Thank you for your time and All the best in your partner search !
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, English, German, Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Assam
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Model building, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Pop... more
    • Fantasy, Romance
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Assamese, English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.