Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55260489 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am hari and am currently working out of the bay area (in California). I graduated from BITS-Pilani, worked for a few years in India and subsequently moved to US to complete my Masters (in Computer Engineering).

If I were to describe myself, I'd use these adjectives: frank, textbook over-thinker ... yet spontaneous (yes, a duality!), relatively mature, open-minded, generally reserved, good listener, at best an agnostic , kinda lazy (so I have been told!) and more of a headbanger than a leg-shaker (my joints are known to freeze when I am anywhere near a dance floor...doesn't stop me though!). I generally move better in small circles and understand/appreciate the concept of personal spaces.

When up for it, I like traveling (including long road-trips), hanging out with friends and light reading. I used to be big on reading., but as much I hate to admit, I seem to have drifted away from it. I regularly hit the gym and try to keep myself in shape through a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is retired. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.