Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51539950 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Kharagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Welcome to my profile,

    I believe in leading a simple lifestyle. I admire people who are kind, generous and believe in helping others. In short, I am a humanitarian.Also, simplicity, sincerity and honesty are my best traits and I adore them in people too. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering. Reading fiction, cooking and surfing the net are some of my hobbies. I am a shopaholic. Also, listening to music is one of my favourite past times. I like watching romantic movies.

    About Family- Ours is a closely knit, traditional upper middle class family.My father is a chief mechanical engineer with the South Eastern Railways.

    Partner Expectations- I desire a life partner who is independent and level headed. A working partner would be ideal, but it is not a strict constraint. She should be a mix of modern and traditional values. Kundali match is also an important criteria. Basically, I would want to spend my life with someone who is simple yet adorable, and attractive. Also, most importantly, my partner should be my best friend and my confidant. Only strictly Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu, Hindu:Reddy are preferable.

    Thank you for going through my profile. All the best for your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kapu
    • Naagal
    • Telugu
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kharagpur
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kharagpur, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Net surfing, Shopping
    • Classical - Western
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Romantic
    • Cricket, Table-tennis
    • South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu, Hindu:Reddy
    • Telugu
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.