Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH50829388 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a very active home and social life, which I balance very well. I have travelled with family and friends abroad and would like to continue this with future partner. I love reading and help friends and family organise events etc. I love finding interesting places to eat and visit .

Looking for a decent respectable guy and preferably tall. I am not interested in anyone abroad or overseas. Please do not waste time and express interest as any such interest will be declined. UK citizen only and based in London.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Bangladesh. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 5 sisters (5 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.