Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47221650 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Chantilly, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with daycare as assistant. She has done her Undergraduate from Nursing college. Her mother is employed, father is retired. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Kind and Warm.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Chantilly, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.