Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH43703278 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 19
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a post graduate in English literature from Ramjas College, Delhi University. She is currently working in NIIT Ltd. (Gurgaon) as an Instructional Designer. She is living in Delhi with her parents and younger brother. Since she has always been living in Delhi, it's naturally her favourite place and she finds it very interesting to visit and explore different places. She enjoys reading novels, listening to music and watching English comedies. She likes simplicity and admires practicality and care in people. I would like you to know that my daughter has only two fingers (thumb & little finger) on her left hand since birth but she can do all her chores normally. Her Father is a Senior Defence Scientist (Scientist 'H') in the rank of Additional Secretary and presently working as Deputy CEO in BrahMos Aerospace, New Delhi. Mother is MSc in Chemistry and Home maker. Brother is studying BTech (EEE) Final Year at DTU.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.