Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH43129051 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Nashville, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
There is a lot to learn but here is a little about me:

Professionally: I did not take the typical Indian stereotypical route. Wanted to have a life with a job that did not take over my life so I went and got my bachelor's in hospitality management and work as a sales manager for 2 Marriott properties and stay stressed and super busy at work but forget all about it until I have to be back the next morning. Work hard, play hard.

Personally: I'm loyal and love to have fun. Love great bonding conversations but they need to lead somewhere or I hope we can stay friends. I care about my friends and love hanging out with them. However, I sometimes may need to sleep early to be up early.

I love cooking, gardening and my all time favorite activity is spending the day at the park with my dog. He has a big heart and a positive attitude. I hope you are not afraid or allergic to dogs. I like to travel but lately it's been a lot to see family and I love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Hyderabad
her family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.