Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38794556 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm family orientated open minded and loyal. I love life! Everyday is a new experience for me. I love to help others and enjoy laughing and watching when others have a good time! I am a very honest person and have good sense of humor. I am very into nature I like all kinds of weather (except when it is over 90 degrees) I don't like people who lie or People who purposely hurt others. But for the most part I am a content person who believes that we should all enjoy life when ever we can because we are only here a short time and letting life slip by without enjoying it is a waste.


I would like someone who is decent and will be happy with the simple things in life, somebody who accepts that everything happens for a reason.
A person who is willing to travel with me as I would love to visit a lot more with that special someone.
I would like somebody who is ready to settle down and start a family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dhaka, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 43
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Bangladesh
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.