Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37062104 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Konkani
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This usually is a very difficult section to fill. I sometimes think the less I say the better. It is impossible to judge a person by reading a profile alone; the only way to really know a person is to spend time with them and know them well.

    Even then, I shall make an attempt to "describe myself". If you find this attempt rather feeble, please remember that I am not a pro at these kind of things. ;)

    My family is settled here in Pune since the last 20 years. I work with a large I. T. company in Pune. I have a Masters degree from the Pune university.

    Besides work, I like to spend my time doing a variety of other things. I love to travel and have been to over a dozen countries and over a dozen Indian states so far. I love taking pictures and I'm completely self-taught. I play the guitar although if you request me to play you a song, I most probably will sack it in. I have an unbroken record for most number of books read in my secondary school although in the past few years, my reading has taken a back seat. I love watching movies and listening to music. Although I listen to various generes, I prefer classic rock, retro pop, country, rock 'n roll and anything sung by Mukesh. I like cycling, playing football, badminton, table-tennis etc.

    I wish there was a template to fill up these things but since there isn't (arggghh!), I guess the next thing people would like to know from this profile is about my personality. This is the single most difficult thing to describe because a person's personality entirely depends upon the appraiser. I'm known for a quick wit and a very good sense of humour. When I'm around people whom I know, I can make them laugh and keep them laughing. I do take some time to open up to new people though it isn't a rule: there have been times when I've met people and within a span of an hour, we've become life-long friends. I am very honest and there are a number of people who do not like that. I call a spade a spade just the way I see it. I also rarely get angry. I've realised over the years that the best way to get out of an unsavoury situation is to use wit and humour rather than anger. Most of the times, it works.

    If you find any or all of this interesting, please drop me a line and we can take it from there. Please note that if you have any problems with my caste, my salary, my height, my complexion or if you have any strong deadlines for marriage, dowry demands etc. , it is best not to contact me.

    We are a close-knit family and we let each other have the independence to take our own decisions.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Konkani
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Karwar
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Table-tennis
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.