Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32450994 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin,Bramhin
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Family : I am born and raised in INDIA. Most of the time of my life I have spent in Nasik, Mumbai and Pune. I have a younger brother who is married and settled back in Nasik. My Dad works for BOSCH Group and my mother teaches kids.
    Career: After Completing my bachelors and P G Diploma in Process Engineering I moved to US for Masters in Engineering. I am working as a Process Engineer in one of the biggest EPC company.

    Looking For: Fair, Honest, respectful nature and Highly educated girl supporting Indian values and from a good family. I like some one who is ready to talk and solve attitude, down to earth kind of girl. Simply where the chemistry works.

    Well I believe good people do not need to market themselves they just need to
    be explored by simply getting in touch.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Bramhin
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marwari
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Nasik,Maharashtra,India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.