Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31382838 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey there! My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Michigan. I studied Biology at the University of Michigan (Go Blue!) and decided to pursue a Masters in Healthcare Administration down in Tampa at the University of South Florida. The job search found me back at home for a couple years working in healthcare revenue consulting. I made a move out to Chicago a few months ago working with the same company and am so far loving the move!

    For fun -- well, I'm up for anything! I have an easygoing personality and love to do anything especially if it's something new. I'm a dancer at heart and love to choreograph. I'm not big on going to the gym, but if I don't have a dance to practice for I'll try to make it sometimes (or at least be trying some sort of fitness video in my living room). Yes...this means I am a Bollywood fan. I love to cook and try new foods and recipes with a true foodie heart. I have a strong appreciation for friends and spending time with them is always a great time no matter what we do. I enjoy traveling and want to travel more. I like to stay active and love the outdoors. Though I don't hike or bike much, I really enjoy it and wish I did more.

    Family is very important to me and I love mine. My parents are the best, enjoying life to the fullest and I hope to one day enjoy life the way they are now! I have a sister and brother-in-law who live in the D.C. area and two of the cutest twin nephews. What can I say other than these two little men have a stranglehold on me so you have some competition.

    For being born and raised in the states, I grew up on my grandma's stories, I speak Gujarati fluently and somewhat conversational in Hindi, I try my best to understand the reason behind holidays, ceremonies, fasts, etc and in general, I'm pretty culturally aware. As traditional as that may sound, I can say pretty confidently that I am well balanced with the modern side as well.

    I'm looking for someone who is funny, intelligent, adventurous, enjoys family and friends and so much more. When it comes to having similar interests, I think that is great but also someone who can introduce me to new things -- after all it's these things that keep life interesting!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.