Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28858307 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving jovial person - thats how my friends describe and thats how I always want to be. I like learning and doing a lot of things. For this reason I have interests in various things.I like to read non-fictions but at times I pick up fictions too. I love reading news in general and I spend almost 1hr reading tech related news. I love listening to music. My favourites artist are MJ and Rahman. I always wanted to either sing or play an instrument. I chose the latter for the sake of doing good to others :). Since I liked the sound of violin, I decided to learn it. Right now, I am taking violin lessons for western music.Another in the list is gardening. I have my own plants from which I get veggies for my dinner. Above all, I have a special liking towards technology related stuff and wanted to build a model airplane when I was in tenth grade. That interest somehow ballooned up and pushed me into robotics. Myself and my friend built a bot that can play snooker ;) about my family. Everyone in my family is a forward thinker and not surprisingly those traits have trickled into me too. I believe in gender equality and will treat my partner in the same way that I would like to be treated myself.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Sunnyvale, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping
    • Listening to music, Movies, Technology, Theatre, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
    • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.