Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26239263 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple and caring person; Generally pretty active but can be a very lazy person also; like to smile and like folks who smile

I have done MBA from IIM Bangalore and now working with a consulting major in Gurgaon.

Father: Retired after working for 35 years at higher levels in big corporate; Mechanical Engineer by Education (passed away due to a road accident in 2013)
Mother:Home maker
Brother: Manager at Expedia
Sister-in-law: Civil Engineer at Petrofac Engineering
Sister: Younger, Working with Accenture
Uncle (Phupha1): Retd. Prof. , Hindu College, Moradabad
Uncle (Phupha2): Prof of Civil Engineering, AMU
Uncle (Mausa): International Environment Consultant
Uncle (Mama): Dealer of Electronic Goods at Lakhimpur
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Scrabble
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Singapore
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.