Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26032556 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin - Garhwali
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our family originally belongs to the hilly state of Uttarakhand, but I was born and brought up in Delhi. Have traveled to different countries since childhood thanks to my father's job with the Ministry of External Affairs and have truly enjoyed the exposure to different cultures across the world. Completed my education in Delhi.
    I am currently working in a middle management position with an MNC in Gurgaon. I like to work, but wouldn't say am a workaholic. I like to indulge in the simple joys of life... spending time with family, meeting up with friends once in a while, reading books, watching movies. I am a sports-lover; enjoy watching all sports (except golf!), and like to play Table tennis and badminton. Am also very fond of trekking and have been an active trekker back in my college days (JNU, Delhi). I enjoy almost all genres of music, rock music in particular.
    Gardening is another one of my hobbies. Am no expert, but I like to tend to my plants in my spare time. Seeing how a seed or a sapling transforms into a beautiful plant bearing flowers or fruits gives me a lot of joy! Reading is a fairly new hobby. It took a while to grow on me, but I thoroughly enjoy it now. A great way to relax and destress!
    I am fond of pets. We have mostly had cats at home, but I adore dogs as much as I love cats.
    I like to have a balance between going out and staying home - can't do too much of either. I am spiritual and somewhat religious, God-fearing, yet moderate in my values.
    I currently live with my parents in Delhi. I have a younger brother who works in London and lives there with his wife and baby boy.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Garhwali
    • Bharadwaj
    • Garhwali
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Uttarakhand
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 35 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.