Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24657761 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been born and brought up in Pune and I am looking for someone who has been brought up preferably in an open minded family. We are a family of 2, my father is working in Kuwait for the past 20+yrs and I am here in Pune with my Aunt. I would love to find a partner who understands and is ready to accept a girl with Goals and supports me and guides me career wise. Though I am career centric I also highly believe in the traditionally values my Mom and Dad have inculcated in me.

I am a straight forward and honest person and I would love an 'honest' partner too :)

If you are interested in my profile please drop me a message and I'd be glad to answer your questions and share more about myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed. I don't have any siblings. My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Horror, Short films
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.