Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24430564 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    I would describe myself as someone who is intelligent, caring and ambitious with great sense of humor. I have done my B.Tech from Pondicherry University and currently working in top MNC as Software Developer in Noida.We hail from Delhi.

    My father is a businessman and he stressed on being independent in life. My mother is housewife and has worked hard to give us great values. My Sister,is married and happily settled in Ghaziabad, is more of a friend to me.

    I am looking for someone with honesty and integrity. Honesty is pretty much the foundation of any good relationship, and marriage is no different.A smile goes a long way-make someone happy today! I like a partner who has passion in her heart and romance in her eyes. I look for a partner who has HUMOR, COMPASSION, HONESTY, INTERGITY, LOYALITY, FAITHFULNESS, and who is a good communicator.


    Driving bike and cars is my passion..When ever i get time from my busy schedule the best i could do is to take my family out for a trips and enjoy with them.


    I am a bit carrier oriented person because i believe that to keep my family happy this is the best i could give them.My DAD IS MY INSPIRATION.I try to follow my dad which is in a way very hard but still i try to be like him.


    I am not a perfect person by any means. I still have work to do. With God's help, I am striving to be the best person I can be.


    God Bless, I wish you success in finding your match. Until we meet, SMILE !!!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Driving
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.