Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23138566 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Shwetamber,Mandir Margi
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in Jodhpur, Rajasthan. She is a commerce graduate and has done Masters In Finance. She is simple, fair & educated girl. She works in a private company and has work experience of more than two years in insurance and chemical industry. Apart from work she likes to travel, read books, cook, dance & listen to music.

    We are a family of 6 members.
    Father: Engineer (Into Private Job)
    Mother: Post Graduate (House Wife)
    Elder Brother: Post Graduate In Computers (Working with MNC)
    Sister In Law: Masters In Business Administration (Working with a bank)
    My son & daughter in law are blessed with a baby boy (a year old).

    We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter. One who is well educated, mature, with strong family values.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Mandir Margi
    • Not Specified
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.