Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20130292 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hartford, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello/AOA and welcome to my profile page!

I'll start by saying that I am a very easy and outgoing yet sensible person with a great sense of humor but never at the expense of another human being. On the other hand I know how to roll with the jabs especially if the other person gets my joke and match my wit.

I have a positive outlook on life since life is too short for any negativity. I am kind, humble and considerate to others. But also at the same time I am no-games no-gimmicks type of a guy. I am very well grounded. Honesty keeps things simple in my life.

I've Masters in Management and working towards my MBA. I work as a Chartered Project Manager (PMP) on consulting basis and/or as a PMP instructor around Boston area.

I am a very passionate person in everything I do be it work, studies, or hobbies. I have always been and always will be a progressive student of academics, culture, and tourism for the rest of my life.

However,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karachi, Pakistan // Connecticut, USA. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood, Soul, Thai
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.