Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Nashville, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey there! Before you go any further, I am interested in those who grew up in the US, Canada, and/or UK. If you meet that criteria and like my profile, let's get started. Now for the fun part...

    Born and raised in the South (Tennessee), I somehow managed to escape the Southern accent. While some may call me an ABCD, I appreciate my Indian ethnicity but do not let that define who I am- there is more to me than my wheatish charm. I have had the best of both worlds, growing up in a close-knit Name Visible on Login/Hindu-Punjabi family, even though I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious, combined with American Southern hospitality.

    While I am ambitious, driven and excited to embark on the new beginnings that life will bring, I also have the ability to maintain a healthy work/life balance. Always ready for new adventures with a smile and optimism, I am constantly making life anything but ordinary. There is definitely never a dull moment. From traveling the world, to spending my free time laughing with my amazing friends and family, I seek to live my life to the fullest!

    I love to stay healthy, active, and travel, trying mostly anything once. I recently just came back from a 4 day, 40 mile hike to Machu Picchu- definitely an experience of a lifetime and can't wait for my next adveture . "Life is too SHORT, so live it up ALL the time and have fun doing it" has never failed to bring about the events that I can say "these were the best times of my life".

    I am looking for someone who can enjoy life as much as I do while also challenging each other to be the best version of ourselves. I do appreciate the southern gentlemen with strong family values: chivalry goes such a long way. If you like what you see and read, send me a message. Maybe you can be a part of my next adventure...
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Not Specified
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Nashville, Tennessee
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama
    • Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.