Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17588079 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Bareja
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, down to earth person who believe in family values and sensitive for my loved ones.
We were a close family with my parents having four daughters and we all grew up very close to each other.
I lost my parents 5 years back in space of 3 weeks and that changed my life completely. In longer term, I became more responsible and sensitive towards life. Currently I am staying with my older sister and Jiju who are like my parents.
On personal note, I am very enthusiastic for dancing and cooking, I believe in Jainism, I like watching movies, I like to socialize with family and friends. Losing parents has made me more sensitive and I now value family relations above anything else.
One more thing, I have a slight physical abnormality from birth. My right leg is shorter then left leg by half centimeter. Due to this, while I walk, one can spot that there is slight imbalance between my steps. Otherwise, I can dance, drive two wheeler, climb Palitana, do garba etc.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Bareja
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. She has 3 sisters (3 married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.