Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15936176 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I have done my Bachelors from University of Mumbai and am currently working with PRIVATE COMPANY. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a brother and a sister who is married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Modest, Outgoing and Passionate. In my free time i like Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Driving, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies and Nature. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
    Searching someone with positive nature, educated, loving and caring, family oriented and with good understanding of real values in life. "Only serious interests please".Thanks for reading and Good Luck for your search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Kutchi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.