Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15043658 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Kayastha
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login has done her Bachelors in Commerce from Delhi University, and Masters in Business Administration in Finance from IBS/ICFAI University (2011). She is working as a project and team leader (international trade and finance) at TCS, Gurgaon since 2011. Since 2013, she has been a team leader with 4 direct reports. Her hobbies include listening to music, driving, cooking and reading. Name Visible on Login's elder sister is B.Tech & brother-in-law is B.Tech. (IIT, Roorkee), PhD (The Ohio State University) , and they are settled in USA. We are well settled in Noida. Father is Electrical Engr from BIT Sindri,1976 working in Noida with Private company.

We are looking for a groom with a strong educational background from a nationally or internationally reputed institute and a promising career. MBA, MS, PhDs are preferred choices. We are originally based off Patna, Bihar. Her matrimonial includes details of our relatives to be sent after correspondence.
Best... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Kayastha
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 75,000, AUD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.