- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,GARG
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is Graceful, Soft-Spoken & Polite by nature. She has done MSc in Plant Science & PhD in "Plant Agronomy" from University Campus.

Leguminous Plant to exogenously applied Salt Stress.

Fond of Music, plays very well (Key-Board, Harmonium & Guitar) and Sports(Table-Tennis& Bad-Minton. Her fav singers-Mohit chauhan, Arijit singh, celine dion.

Graduation~ Bareilly College Bareilly.
Post Graduation~Plant Science(University Campus).
PhD~ Plant Agronomy( Thesis Submitted)

Myself Professor of English, Retired as Principal of Govt. Degree College (Higher Education).
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, GARG
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired. She doesn't have any siblings. Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Art
  • BooksClassic literature, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.