Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14449390 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Actor
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Terapanthi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have chosen my carrier as an artist. I have completed 19 movie as a lead role in different language (Hindi, Tamil, Telugu. etc) I have lot of dreams. Dreams of giving much happiness I can give to my loved ones. My family's happiness is every thing for me. I am a goal oriented person who is inspired by family love & affection. I am a spiritual person and believe in God, people. & myself. I love reading, cooking & listening music. I am ambitious, yet have enough patience while moving with my dreams. I think life is beautiful and enjoy every moments. Presently engaged with a Tamil movie... I would like to write a book on life experiences, but for here I think it's enough..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Terapanthi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Village chhapar Rajasthan, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Actor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.