Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13297783 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Pillay
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    Never thought I would be posting in an about me section on a matrimonial site but i guess, never say never :). Anyways, I was born and brought up in Bombay(Worli) and moved to Thane several years ago and still currently staying there with my parents.

    Besides my mom and dad, i have an elder sister who is married and living in Germany since the last 10 years. I am very fond of animals and we also have a pet cat residing with us.

    Academically, i have always excelled in college and was consistently amongst the top 3 throughout my degree college. I completed my junior college studies from Mulund College of Commerce and then joined SIES, Sion wherein i achieved my Bachelors in Accounting and Finance. Post that, i moved to New Zealand and further completed my Masters in Accounting and Masters in Finance. I am currently pursuing the CFP certification.

    Professionally, i worked 3 years in New Zealand for two different MNC's moved back to India and worked with Deloitte for a while in Hyderabad. Worked in Mulund with a real estate company and further worked in Bandra for a hedge fund for couple of years. Started my own company in February and now looking to get back to working full time as i have finally settled my own company and have plenty of time on my hands.


    As a person, i am very social and expect my partner to be so too. I love traveling and indulging in adventure sports so a like minded individual with a similar zest towards life is what i am essentially looking for. I also love meeting new people and have a huge circle of friends, some of whom are as good as my family. I am upfront, loyal and most importantly honest so these qualities matter a whole lot to me. I love shopping and dressing up and would like to think of myself as a fashion connoisseur ;) I Listen to music practically whenever given a chance be it while cycling, driving or hitting the gym, love EDM but grew up listening to Alternative Rock so every now and then i unwind with some good old rock strumming through my ears.

    Additionally, i love watching movies; indie, horror, animated, Bollywood, obscure French movies, action you name it i have probably seen it for sure.

    Also would love someone talkative as once i get going its difficult for me to shut up as i can talk about probably everything under the sun :) Don't worry I am a pretty good listener too ;)

    I reckon that should suffice for now although i could keep going on and on. Thanks for reading through my profile and all the best .
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India, New Zealand
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,Pillay
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Tharawad in Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Investment Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, New Zealand
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.