Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12673055 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a verry jolly, fun loving, kind hearted, caring, simple, easy going, honest, calm and composed person.. I am from a family of 3, me and my parents.. I love meeting new people nd love 2 hear from them.. I did my schooling from Brahmo Girl's nd did my masters from Rabindra Bharati University...

    A good head and a good heart are always a formidable combination as it is said I am a true believer of these words..
    Looking for a caring,loving, kind hearted, well educated well established person..
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Kulin
    • Vishwamitra
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Alternative healing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket... more
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Napit, Hindu:Poduval, Hindu:Subarna Banik... more
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Student, Retired, Not working, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.