Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11849542 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Lecturer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • One who can support in all thick and thins of life........... About her, she is very kind heart, sincere, fun loving, always keep smiling even in her tough times and take every relation with great care and responsibility. Even after so odds in her life she never used to blame anybody and never loosed her will of living life with great zeal. She consider her daughter as sweetest gift of GOD to her for keeping her cool and smiling in bad times of life. She is full of family values and can be a good company for a gentleman .Don't expect Dory as she her first marriage failed due to again and again increasing demand of her husband and in-laws.
    This is all about my sister...........
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Lecturer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • No
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Switzerland
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.