- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Pursed MBA-HR from VTU University.Love Gardening, photography, reading books and browsing Web, enjoy Hindi & English movies.Currently working in fortune 500 companies. In parallel during my weekend and holidays loves traveling & exploring new places with my friends.

My Partner. Hmm..An Attractive guy with cosmopolitan upbringing, from a well educated family and is professionally active. One who can share both high and low moments, smiles and laughter, and enjoy the surprises of life to the full. Can understand and value family. Strive to be a friend for eternity!, Our family has its roots in Nasik where still most of our maternal and paternal relatives are residing. For the last 30years we have made Bangalore our home and hub. We are a nuclear family, with a cosmopolitan outlook. We have a deep respect for our beliefs, culture and heritage. We follow a lifestyle with which we are in harmony, a blend of traditional and modern.

About my sweet family my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Buddhist, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Indoor Sports, Gardening, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineRajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.