Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10536982 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my sister's profile. She enjoys , Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Nature, Net Surfing, Pets, Theatre and Travel / Sightseeing. She did her Masters from Utkal University and is currently working as a HR recruiter. We are from Odisha.All of who are looking forward for her to find her perfect match. Her friends call her as Caring, Generous, Modest, Perceptive and Witty. I hope you would like to know more about my sister, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karana
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Odisha
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
    • Odia
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.