Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH09386302 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Born Again,christian
  • Buldhana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello There, Praise God. I'm Name Visible on Login Dinamani Name Visible on Login;but fondly called Name Visible on Login by all.Im 33+ Lecturer in a private college situated in Maharastra, very professional , responsible , well educated, cultured , God fearing and I know n stick to family value , love , kindness, forgiveness and devotion by which family can survive. I Don't prefer blowing trumpet. Still glad to convey U about me as a formality as what everybody says about me is that I'm a God fearing , obedient,disciplined, reliable,tolerant,talkative,humble ,funny , UndersName Visible on Loginng, mentally and physically fit Young Man !! I LOVE singing, teaching,translating, preaching , reading, fun making, philanthropic works ........ Etc. I' m in search of an Educated, cultured, simple, open minded, boastless , GOD fearing, FAIR / Wheatish girl to make my LIFE PARTNER. Distance won't be a matter for me !! Besides, I'm ready to accept my WIFE'S citizenship as well, if required. GOD bless YOU abundantly in having a genuine man for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Odia
Born Again, Christian
Lives in Buldhana, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dharam God ,Bh.P. Orissa, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Gospel Music, Opera, Folk Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Gospel Music, Opera, Folk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.