Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my parents. My daughter has done her schooling from an english medium school of Kolkata.Her graduation is in English with Honours from University ok Calcutta. Now she is working as a teacher in a reputed ICSE school of Kolkata and simultaneously pursuing Master's degree in English from Indira Gandhi National Open University. She wants to study further after the completion of her master's degree and eager to get a better job. She is calm and quiet in nature.Has passion for art and literature.Likes music painting,dance.
Regarding my family.....ours is a nuclear family consisting of my wife ,two daughters and myself.I am a retired bank employee and my wife is an efficient homemaker.Our ancestral origin is East Bengal.

We are looking for a groom who will be tall, handsome, smart, decent, sobre, broad minded, liberal, highly educated, & having an ENGLISH MEDIUM BACKGROUND. He must belong to a cultured, educated,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.