Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04854173 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin - Gour,Marwari
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Personal Information


Name :
Khushbu Tilawat


DOB : 11-12-1991 (Mumbai)


Height :
5'7"


Complexion :
Wheatish colour


Qualification : Bcom, studying Mcom





Family Background


Father :
Shri Suryakant S Tilawat (Business)


Mother :
Shrimati Manju S Tilawat (Housewife)


Brother :
Abhishek S Tilawat ( Engineering)





Gotra... self : Kalundya
Tilawat


Mother : Sagwal


Dadi : Joshi Vadhana


Nani : Basotiya





Gotra :
Vashist





General Information


Gaud Brahmin.


Native place: Paota,
Pragpura... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin - Gour, Marwari
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Rajasthan, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Interior decoration, Travelling, Listening to music
  • SportsCarrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Mother Tongue Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
City Living in Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Jaipur, Indore, Bangalore
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.