Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04174790 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,
    myself Name Visible on Login. i am 25 year old and currently pursuing IT.solutions in canada
    I have done my Masters in business Administration(marketing). if you like to contact me you can contact me at
    In my family, there is Dad - who is employed. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Genuine, Good Listener, Kind, Quiet and Sweet. In my free time i like Cooking, Photography and Movies. I hope you would like to know more about me,
    what i am looking for in my partner , she respect me and my family just like her own family

    if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Anavil
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Passed Away
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Technology, Theatre
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • History, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gujarati, Punjabi
    • 21 to 25
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.