Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01869766 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • Diploma - Education
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni,Musilim Lebbai
  • Alappuzha, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am straight forward with loving and caring nature. Looking for a person who understand me better and cares for me and my children.If children are there, I will care for them like my children

Religious & reputed Lebba family which has traditional values in the society.Ruby Shamsudeeen(sister) settled in Ibri,Oman & her husband(Shamsudeen) owns construction company & building material shop over there.Absel Name Visible on Loginuddin(Brother) working in Indian Air Force Headquarters New Delhi.Father was a Vigilance Officer & leading a retired life in home town Haripad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni, Musilim Lebbai
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haripad, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 48
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.