Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01485935 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,tirole
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am a mechanical engineer working with L&T at Mumbai, pursuing executive M.B.A. love to travel, read books n watch movies, prefer brain over beauty, I believe in gender equality. Setting up a business is at the top of my long term goals list. I'm searching a partner who can stand by my side not necessary financially but morally and working life partner is not important but should be educated, to work or not would be individual decision.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirole
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pandhurna, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Bangalore, Belgaum, Betul, Bhopal, Chhindwara, Indore, Jabalpur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.