Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01038714 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Syed
  • Other, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a pretty and sensible girl. She is highly educated and professionally accomplished with good skills managing a household well. She is honest, straight-forward and holds strong moral and family values. She is also very compassionate, loving and caring. I am looking for a groom for her who is equally well educated, professionally established, respectful, sincere and honest.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Syed
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Turkish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is retired. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional in government/public sector
Earns PKR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Film-making, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Art, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Film-making, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Movies, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.