Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96522978 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,shaikh sediqque
  • Patna, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my graduation. My hobbies are listening music. cooking, gardening. i read Namaaz. (PUNCHULA) My friends describe me as confident girl. I am looking for a partner who must be loyal, caring ,soft in nature down to earth. I love my family. ("To me marriage means Allah ka banaya huei pake rishta. " ).
1st (Elder) CivilEngineer (Bridge Engr. NHAI ) Brothe
2nd(younger) Avionics Engineer (Jet Airways, Mumbai)
3rd(younger) B. Tech. (Mech. Engg.) fromChennai
4th(youngest) std. XI.:

Eldersister married (Senior Engineer at Jeddah, Saudi Arabia)

2nd(younger) Computer Science Engg.

3rd(younger) B. Com. from Patna Womens College, Patna
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh sediqque
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Bihar, Jharkhand, Other
City Living in Ara, Bettiah, Chhapra, Patna, Siwan, Bokaro Steel City... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Company Secretary, Admin Professional, Research Scholar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.