Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96559130 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Sterling, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is an attractive, charming, caring, brilliant, down to earth youngster, always a strong support to her sisters and friends. Her schooling has been at a prestigious private school in DC. She pursued her undergrad at Carnegie Mellon. Her Masters is in Bio Imaging from Boston University Medical Center after which she was pursuing research in Functional and Structural Neuro imaging at Beth Israel and left it to attend medical school. She is currently pursuing medicine and feels her MD track would be more helpful to do clinical research.
She is a voracious reader. Aside from reading, she plays fantasy football and scrabble. Cooking and watching "Top Chef" are few of her interests. She is very organized and keeps a meticulous, well decored place. A very talented, compassionate, amazing daughter who have made us proud.

My second daughter is studying at Columbia University and my youngest is in 10th grade at TJ.

I am a physician and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Sterling, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from DadChennaiBlore MomKerala with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.