Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94467344 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login.

    Having completed my Bachelors in Accounting and Economics I am pursuing my Certified General Accountant (CGA) designation and near completion for my Certified Internal Auditor certification. I am presently working as a Sr. Financial Analyst in a reputed bank.

    I enjoy learning new things. Therefore, my interests vary from adventure sports, cars, travelling, art, listening to music, swimming, squash, indoor rock climbing, running, beaches, yoga etc...it's a long list. Yes, I have a bucket list and some things are already checked off!

    I like to volunteer in local communities.

    Having good values, culture and right attitude towards life is important. I am a realist. I also strongly believe in having a good balance in life. Be it balancing work/home or character traits

    I am close to my parents who I consider as an important pillar in my life. I would like a partner who enjoys spending time with his and my family and I would certainly like to do the same; who shares similar interests and has a zest for life. We are a nuclear family who is open-minded and balanced with the eastern and western cultures. Mine and my family's partner expectations are aligned. We are looking to set alliances with a settled and well educated family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada, India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Canada
    • Mississauga, Ontario
    • Canada, India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • English, Hindi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.