Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93368106 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,Padayachi
  • Other, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself : Well...I am a kinda person who follow the traditional with modern outlook(hope so), Will give most importance to family and family ethics. will give importance to everyone's thought and respect everyone.Moreover i am a jovial person. Thanks for visiting my profile and thanks for your time All the best for your future. star Thiruvathirai padam 2About Family: Well...Feeling good when i am talking about my family, yes Of Course for everyone their family is best in this world, I have started to see this world through my family eyes, they are being with me in all moments whether its happy or sorrow, they made me to feel you are not alone we are with you. and other details are my family contains 6 members Dad(Root of family - foreign return now take care of farms),Mom( Root of family - Homemaker), Elder Brother (Part of family - Doing own business in abroad), sister in law(Part of family-homemaker) ,our cute angel(few years back only joined with our family) and myself( Part... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Padayachi
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mayiladuthurai, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Hindu:Vanniyar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.