Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86522846 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Ganiga
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Confident, ambitious, and smart. Brought up in Hyderabad, Completed my undergrad there and moved to the US to pursue Master's and working as a software consultant. I like outdoor activities, sports, and love trying new things.
    We are three brothers and one sister in our family. Our Father was a Civil Engineer and my Mom is a house-wife, residing in Hyderabad. My Sister is married and works as SAP Consultant for a well know company in Illinois. My Brother-In-Law works as a Mechanical Engineer. My elder brother works as an SAP consultant too. And my youngest brother is currently pursuing his Master's in Computer Science here in the US.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 4" (193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ganiga
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • India
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.