Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79325767 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter She is very amicable, pretty, career oriented, family loving and god loving. She is simple and easy going person who can face any situation with a smile on her face.
    Also She is hard working and dedicated with no arrogance, down to earth and knows how to respect elders and get respect from others.
    Though She is a career oriented person and willing to do job even after marriage, but home is her first priority.She is socially poised who will be a responsible and caring partner.
    She has completed her bachelors in commerce and also advanced diploma in French language. She is socially poised and grounded with a good sense of humour. She is a senior counselor in a private company.

    Her father is employed in a private company and I am a homemaker. Her brother is pursuing his B. Tech from I. P university. We are a middle class family.
    My daughter wants a life partner who should be well educated, caring, responsible and good looking.He Should give her lots love and Respect her as well as her Family.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Remixes
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.