Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78632278 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,brahmin
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login i am living in NEW YORK last 4 yrs. also lived in london for 3 yrs. I am graduated in Bach IT Computers in 2007.Professionally in media n TV entertainment company, own business in media n event in NYC. in my family its me,my dad n my younger brother. More over I'm very down to earth fun loving n family oriented guy looking for a serious life partner who is friendly, family oriented, modern, down to earth n have a real sense of be in a relationship n committed n knows the true values of relations and life. What I look for in a partner is someone who is very understanding, kind, caring, sweet, romantic, generous,
    Spontaneous, intelligent, has a good personality and an amazing heart,
    Respect elders, religious, considers my parents like her parents, love
    to cook as much as I do and love to travel and explore the world with me
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,brahmin
    • Bhargava/Bhargav
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • dublin,ireland
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Entertainment Professional
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Baseball, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • American, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Buddhist... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Other
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.