Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74250117 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Adelaide, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a highly accomplished and well balanced individual. She is humble and kind yet she also has a witty and endearing personality. Academically she graduated with many awards and was on of the youngest actuaries in the country. She is very experienced in her field and has worked in the US, UK, Germany and South Africa. She is an ardent reader, baker, traveller and trained in kick boxing. She is religious and a practicing Hindu and follows Indian traditions.
We hope to find someone who would care for her the same way she would care for them.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.