- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Pillai
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Brought up and graduated in Delhi. Did M.A., B.Ed. Presently working as a Teacher in a School in South Delhi. We hails from Kollam Dist and settled in New Delhi. My dad is working in a private firm and mom is a home maker. Younger brother is studying in Plus Two. I enjoy reading, music and travelling. Looking for a good natured boy with good academics and understandings,employed in Delhi.

My daughter has a slight papa dosham in her horoscope as such we prefer a boy with papa dosham in his horoscope.

Stars not matching are: Bharani, Makeeryam, Pooyam, Pooram, Chitira, Chothi, Visaakam, Anizham Thrikketta, Pooraadam, Avittam 2nd & Uthirattathi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kulathupuzha, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.